The following is a list of our Officers currently serving Philadelphia Council No. 11

Thrice Illustrious Master – I.C. Joseph W. Calabrese

Deputy Master – I.C. Charles W. McSwain

Principal Conductor of Work – I.C. Michael D. McKee

Treasurer – I.C. David A. Schad, PTIM

Recorder – I.C. Kenneth C. Blood, PTIM

Chaplain – M.P. Comp. Albert Schmidt, PMPGM

Captain of the Guard – I.C. Alexander R. Micale

Marshal – I.C. Thomas H. Wible

Pursivant – I.C. Scott R. Hilsee

Sentinel – I.C. Mark L. Whited

Steward – I.C. David Schad, P.T.I.M.